Cattle Industry Annual Convention and NCBA Trade Show

Seedstock Partnership

Top Dollar Angus, Inc. is pleased to announce its new Seedstock Partnership Program. With the fall sale season going strong and the spring sale season just around the corner, now is the perfect time to take advantage of this new opportunity. The Seedstock Partnership Program allows seedstock providers to elevate their Angus and Red Angus bulls and females that genetically excel in growth and carcass value potential. It will also allow seedstock breeders to offer their bull customers a value-added marketing opportunity through Top Dollar Angus.

For a modest fee, seedstock suppliers who participate in the partnership program can incorporate the Top Dollar Angus logo into their sale catalogs, identifying each bull or female that meets required genetic specifications (top 25% growth and carcass traits.) The certification process is simple and involves providing the list of sale animals for review. Top Dollar Angus will then promptly return the list to the breeder, indicating which animals will qualify for the Top Dollar designation. In addition to the use of the Top Dollar Angus brand and logo, each breeder will receive credits to offset the herd enrollment fees for two to four of their top bull customers (depending on dollars escrowed into partnership program). It’s a great way to reach out to customers and demonstrate how much you care about their calf crop marketing success.

The Seedstock Partnership Program will allow a “top dollar” seedstock operation to stand out from the competition. By becoming a Top Dollar Angus Seedstock Partner and directly supporting your customers’ involvement in Top Dollar Angus, you will be offering them a marketing advantage in today’s challenging calf market. Top Dollar Angus has numerous buyers and feedlots that are willing to pay premium prices for high-end Angus and Red Angus feeder calves, but we need more qualified cattle every day to meet this demand. Top Dollar Angus will provide your customers with a better way to market their calves at market-topping prices, helping them attain a stronger return on investment with bulls they buy from you. This will keep them coming back to you — their seedstock supplier — for more Top Dollar Angus certified genetics.

Kenny Stauffer, Top Dollar Angus general manager, noted that this is a tremendous opportunity for program differentiation. “There is no better way for high-end Angus and Red Angus breeders to stand out from the crowd and to thank their customers for continuing to buy their bulls.  This program will allow genetic providers to identify their elite growth and carcass animals, and bring added value to their bull customers by helping them become involved in Top Dollar Angus.”

Ranch Website
4Y Red Angus
A & B Cattle www.abcattle.com
Bachman Cattle Farms www.bachmancattlefarms.com
Bieber Red Angus Ranch www.bieberredangus.com
Bow Creek Farms www.bowcreekfarm.com
Brinkley Angus www.brinkleyangusranch.com
Cattlemen’s Select Bull Sale www.roundupcattle.com
Chain Ranch www.chainranch.com
Connealy Angus www.connealyangus.com
Croissant Red Angus www.croissantredangus.com
Cross Diamond Red Angus www.crossdiamondcattle.com
Dahlke Red Angus
Emerald Earth Cattle Co www.emeraldearthcattle.com
Evens Cattle Co. / C Lazy B Ranch www.evanscattlecompany.com / www.clazyb.com
Fast Angus / Strommen Cattle Co. www.fastangusranch.com
Feddes Red Angus www.feddesredangus.com
Green Valley Cattle www.greenvalleycattle.com
Green Mountain Red Angus www.gmracattle.com
Hanneken Angus www.hannekenangus.com
High Point Genetics www.highpointbulls.com
Huber EY Red Angus www.hubereyredangus.com
Kenny Angus www.kennyangus.com
Klompien Red Angus www.klompienredangus.com
Koester Red Angus www.koesterredangus.com
Kuhn’s Red Angus www.kuhnsredangus.com
Lacy’s Red Angus www.lacysredangus.com
Lazy H Ranch www.lhrbulls.com
Leland Red Angus www.lelandredangus.com
Lemke Cattle www.lemkecattle.com
Lorenzen Ranches www.lorenzenranches.com
Maple Wood Acres www.maplewoodacresfarm.com
Milk Creek Reds www.milkcreekreds.com
Mud Creek Reds www.mudcreekreds.com
Nordlund Stock Farm LLC www.nordlundstockfarm.com
Orion Beef Group www.orionbeefgroup.com
Peterson Angus www.petersonangus.com
RA Brown Ranch www.rabrownranch.com
Red Alliance Group www.redalliance.biz
Red Tie Event Partnership www.redtieevent.com
Sletten Angus
Spreutels Farm Red Angus
TA Cattle Co. www.tacattle.com
Three Forks Angus Ranch www.threeforksangus.com
TJS Red Angus www.tjsredangus.com
Tokach Angus Ranch www.tokachangusranch.com
Vintage Angus Ranch www.vintageangusranch.com
Wann Angus Ranch www.wannranch.org
Wasem Red Angus www.wasemredangus.com
Wedel Red Angus www.wedelredangus.com